Tags

, , , , ,

Yes I know I’ve been awfully quiet, aside from Nine Worlds, and the Lincoln Steampunk Weekend at the Asylum, I’ve been writing away furiously. Honest. That and keeping the kids super happy during the holidays. Oh and a couple of other creative projects – all will be revealed. Maybe. One day.

Anyhow. I wanted to share this wee comic. I’ve met so many fabulous people over the summer. Authors, designers, makers and creators, not all of them totally obsessed with Steampunk, but a few were. (I’m not obsessed. Not completely. Much. )

 One day soon I might get organised enough to add more links on steampunk but for the now If you like your steampunk check out this compy. Steampunk Bundle give away! Ok, thanks to some… | gdfalksen.com.

Said ‘Steampunk Novel’ – the one that I worked through the Write-a-thon (and I did raise funds for Clarion West thank you you lovely people.) Tweeked and tweeked more is still under second draft revision. I’m slowly gathering plot threads and tidying. Just incase you were curious.

